Set of 7 Worry Stones with Symbols

Set of 7 Worry Stones with Symbols

Xcellent Global Natural Healing Chakra Stones, Set of 7 Worry Stones with Symbols

Find Balance and Harmony with Chakra Healing

Product Description

Discover the power of chakra healing with Xcellent Global’s set of 7 Natural Healing Chakra Stones. Each stone is carefully selected to represent the seven chakras, providing a holistic approach to your spiritual and emotional well-being.

Key Features

  • Complete Chakra Set: Includes stones for each of the seven chakras – Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown.
  • Selected Stones: Red Jasper for grounding, Fire Agate for concentration, Yellow Topaz for charisma, Green Aventurine for protection and healing, Lapis for awareness and wisdom, Amethyst for spirituality, and Clear Quartz for clarity and focus.
  • Versatile Use: Ideal for Chakra cleansing, Reiki healing, stress relief, or as worry stones.
  • Portable Size: Each stone measures around 1.1 inches, perfect for carrying in a small pouch for balance on the go.

Customer Reviews

  • “Excellent Product” – Bryan Wille: “Nice quick delivery, very happy to recommend.”
  • “Absolutely Beautiful” – Suzanne Adnum: “My daughter loves them.”


  • Colour: 7 Pcs Chakra Stones
  • Package Dimensions: 17.9 x 15.7 x 1.2 cm; 60 Grams
  • Manufacturer: XCELLENT GLOBAL XG
  • ASIN: B08L8TBT1H
  • Best Sellers Rank: #16,160 in Health, Household & Personal Care; #82 in Healing Crystals

We love sharing awesome finds. Just a heads up, if you click on an external link below, we might earn a small commission. But don't worry, it won't cost you a thing extra, and it helps us keep the good recommendations coming your way! 🌟 We hope you enjoy reading this post and please, don't forget to subscribe!